Can I cancel a booking after I’ve confirmed it?

Yes. Under the tab "My Listings", go to "Your reservations" on your dashboard and you are able to cancel the booking.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk