How do I update my cancellation policy?

  • On your dashboard, under the tab "My Listings", you will find your current listings. 
  • Press "Edit" to go into edit mode, where you change all info regarding your listing on 3 pages. 

  • On the bottom of page 1, press "Submit", and after that "Done".
  • On page no. 2 you will be able to change your cancellation policy. "Policies" section is located under "Rates and Fees". Press next when you're done.
  • Skip uploading pictures on the 3rd page. On the bottom of the page, press "Done" and your listing is updated!
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk